Free PSN PlayStation Themes PS4

PS4 Themes

Warframe® Theme!/en-us/games/themes/warframe-theme/cid=UP2097-CUSA00080_00-UTH0000000000007

Destiny Theme!/en-us/games/themes/destiny-theme/cid=UP0002-CUSA00219_00-DESTINYPS4THEME1

World of Tanks Theme!/en-us/games/themes/world-of-tanks-theme/cid=UP0680-CUSA02724_00-UTH0000000007068

Last Wings Theme!/en-us/games/themes/last-wings-theme/cid=UP1358-CUSA04305_00-UTH0000000007102

Farming Simulator 15 - Theme!/en-us/games/themes/farming-simulator-15-theme/cid=UP4133-CUSA01541_00-FS15000000000707

Warframe®: Excalibur Dynamic Theme!/en-us/games/themes/warframe-excalibur-dynamic-theme/cid=UP2097-CUSA00080_00-UTH0000000007088

Paper Sculpture Theme!/en-us/games/themes/paper-sculpture-theme/cid=UT0014-CUSA01475_00-CDCTHEMEA0000002

PlayStation® Access Theme!/en-us/games/themes/playstation-access-theme/cid=US0045-CUSA01751_00-UTH0000000007135

Need for Speed™ - Underground Legends Theme!/en-us/games/themes/need-for-speed-underground-legends-theme/cid=UP0006-CUSA01925_00-NFS16THEME000002

Until Dawn Theme!/en-us/games/themes/until-dawn-theme/cid=UP9000-CUSA00359_00-ETH0000000000217

QURARE: Magic Library Theme (for PS4™)!/en-us/games/themes/qurare-magic-library-theme-(for-ps4)/cid=UP1219-CUSA04100_00-QURAREPS4THEME00

Lighting Cable Solution, Easy Fix. Permanent Solution.

Here's a tip. Are you tired of paying $19 for Official Apple Lighting Cables, only to have them wear out on you or stop working? Here's a way to save money and always have spare lightning cables on hand. First off, ditch the official ones. But you don't want cheap Chinese knock offs either. Good quality cables WITH WARRANTY. There's two ways to do this.

1st. Pick up Amazon Basics Brand Lightning Cables, starting at $5.99 Warranty of 1 Year with easy Amazon Replacement. If you pick up a couple even if your main cable fails within one year, you will have a spare and never run out, while you get your other cable replaced!

2nd Option. Monoprice Brand Lightning Cables starting at 6.49 with Lifetime Warranty. That's right, monoprice offers a lifetime warranty on their cables! Never worry about wasting money on Lightning Cables Again!

Free $5 to buy Anime Merch

OtakuMode is offering a free $5 coupon when you sign up using the link below! They have lots of great items for sale! FREE SHIPPING for a limited time!

Chime Free $10 (Debit Card)


    If you sign up for the Chime debit card, you get a free $10 when you pre-load $50 using the link below! They also have special merchant discounts!

EASY Daily Routine for Amazon Gift Cards

First off, this method is mostly PASSIVE so you won't have to do much and you won't have to complete any offers unless you want to for bonus points.

1. First thing's first, sign up for swagbucks on your computer if you haven't already: SWAGBUCKS
Now on your device download the EntertaiNOW and Swabucks TV apps. You run both of these daily for a few hours in the background until you hit your cap for each and you earn 90 swagbucks total daily, meaning you can cash out $25 in amazon gift cards a month (Cash out the $5 Amazon GC, they are cheaper) Tips to make this easier: SBTV gets you 50 points a day, favorite the 10 Second Clip videos under gardening, and the play from your favorites and it will loop automatically until done. The EntertaiNOW app gets you 40 points a day for doing the same thing, make a favorites playlist from the short videos under TV Spots. Then hit play and let them loop automatically.

FeaturePoints iOS Rewards App

Check out with as little as 600 points for $1 Amazon Gift Card.
Or Referral Code 


To Get you started with some free bonus points.

Leave your referral code in the comments if you have one!